Fear of punishment

A child aged 10 years old, had a meeting with Naran S. Balakumar, regarding a problem that she could not handle by herself.

Naran: What is going on?
Child: I am afraid that my School Principal will punish me, because my friend is accusing me, that I had stolen her money.
Naran: Did you steal the money?
Child: No, I did not.
Naran: Why cannot you convince your principal that you did not steal the money?
Child: No, I will not be able to that. My fear is that tomorrow my Principal will call me during the prayers, in front of all the school students. Then he will punish me, without doing an enquiry.
Naran: What do you want to happen?
Child: This issue should not come up in the prayer meeting.

Naran, S. Balakumar did tapping on her, until she was 100% relieved from her thoughts and fears.

Feedback: For some reason, the meeting did not take place! This will not be a surprise, if you are an ardent EFT user. Such surprises and unexpected things happen, when you use EFT.

About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on April 2, 2009, in Children, EFT and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hello Sir I read about EFT and would like to do it for my son who is in 9th grade CBSE system who will be appearing the school final exam in March. He feels nervous when it comes to Hindi and English. I want to do EFT for him. Kindly advise me on this situation.

  2. hema,
    tap on yourself,
    even though, you are nervous of exam, i accept you totally.
    Tap on him,
    even though, you are nervous of exam, you are loved and accepted.

Leave a Reply

